We Are All Alone

from by Dead Air



from Ethereal, released April 20, 2012



all rights reserved


Dead Air UK

Dead Air are a 5-piece Melodic Progressive Metal band hailing from Leeds, England.

Blending a myriad of influences, such as, Born of Osiris, SikTh, Veil of Maya, Cynic, they intertwine progression with melodic harmonies, an extensive range of vocal work and unrelenting drum sequences. Tech inspired riffs merged with unorthodox bass grooves, help to create a genuinely unique and original sound. ... more

contact / help

Contact Dead Air

Streaming and
Download help